Datehazard’s Blog

On dating, singleness and adjusting to being 30ish.

Oh and no Sunday outing February 15, 2009

Filed under: Dating,Singleness — datehazard @ 12:20 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

I decided not to bother going on the Sunday outing I’d been looking forward to. I really don’t need to add more possible dating partners to my roster right now, and frankly, I’m exhausted. All of this focus on emotions is also seriously starting to get boring.

Between me trying to figure out what my dating partners are doing and trying to be supportive to my newly single friends, I don’t have much space for daydreaming, brainstorming, or planning anything else that generally keeps me happy. So. Back to my shell. And back to the comfort of work.

 

Leave a Reply

