Datehazard’s Blog

On dating, singleness and adjusting to being 30ish.

Weird vibes February 23, 2009

Filed under: Exes — datehazard @ 12:34 pm
Tags: , , , ,

I just got an e-mail from my ex. Out of the blue, he e-mails me to say he had a bad dream last night; he dreamt that I was sad and angry and frustrated, and that we were separated by a window and he was outside, unable to comfort me.

Either the guy is a complete stalker and has hacked my accounts (he shouldn’t know about this blog), or it was one of those really weird random things.

Either way, it’s nice to know that he cared enough to let me know that I was in the heart and mind of at least one person in the world. Especially after my difficult night, then morning dealing with The Charmer.

 

Leave a Reply

